Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
Transcript
2

One-take update!

Three research projects, two semesters, one video - oh my.
2

Summary:
start-1:30 | Hello again! Where I’ve been (intellectually).

1:30-3:35 | My LinkedIn writing with Lara, studying the design of socioeconomic mobility platforms

3:36-4:13 | My two other topics

4:14-6:50 | Topic 1: a project with my advisor, Dr. Betsy DiSalvo (workplace learning in dynamic/evolving environments)

6:50-8:17 | Topic 2: a project with Dr. Sina Fazelpour (interdisciplinariness)

8:17-9:47 | I’m very very excited to re-enter hermit mode & study the fractal-ness of sociotechnical interaction.

9:48-end | Gratitude for both the “woo-hoo” and the practicality of this work.

2 Comments
humans be like
humans be like
Authors
uleah